Partner Site Disclaimer

By accessing the noted link you will be leaving our website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of our website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of ours.

Continue Decline
Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Patrick G. Hagan,


John P. Nelson, 
President & CEO of the Company

John L. Pierschbacher,

CFO of the Company

Jeffery C. Baker,

Former Partner,


Betty A. Baudler Horras, President, Baudler Enterprises, Inc.


David W. Benson,
Retired Partner,
Nyemaster Goode
Attorneys at Law


Michelle R. Cassabaum,

Chief Operating & Financial Officer, 21st Century Rehab 



Lisa M. Eslinger,

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer,
ISU Foundation

Steven D. Forth,


James R. Larson, II,

President, Larson Development Corporation

Thomas H. Pohlman,

Retired CEO of the Company


Kevin L. Swartz,

Retired Chief Executive Officer, Wolfe Clinic PC